CCTL home map about the company contacts
(rus)

Spetsgidrotehnica


Projects

Central Dredging association
Corporate member of
Central Dredging Association

Range of output equipment.


COMPACT SAPROPEL DREDGER -1

Sapropel production, cleaning of canals, rivers, water bodies, industrial and agricultural settlers from silt. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the L category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
COMPACT SAND DREDGER 160 m3/h pulp, 40 m w.c. lift
-160/40

Underwater soil development using hydrotransport methods - extraction of soil category I-III sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the L category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
COMPACT EJECTOR DREDGER 400 m3/h pulp, 15 m w.c. lift
-400/15

Underwater soil development using hydrotransport methods - extraction of soil category I-III sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the L category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
COMPACT EJECTOR DREDGER 400 m3/h pulp, 15 m w.c. lift
-400/15

Underwater soil development using hydrotransport methods - extraction of soil category I-III sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the L category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
COMPACT ELECTRIC DREDGER with soil pump 400 m3/h pulp, 20 m w.c. lift
-400/20

Underwater soil development using hydrotransport methods - extraction of soil category I-III sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the R category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
SUCTION AND JETTING COMPLEX 400 m3/h pulp, 28 m w.c. lift
-400/28

Cleaning of canals, rivers, beach water areas in city boundaries from silt, sand and other loose deposits. Treatment and dredging operations in underwater locations of citys engineering services (cable communications and power supply systems, gas pipelines, water supply and sewage system pipelines), under arches and bridges and in other hard-to-reach locations. Soil to be excavated is of category I-III. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the L category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
COMPACT DIESELE-ELECTRIC MILLING DREDGER with soil pump
-400

Underwater soil development using hydrotransport methods - extraction of soil category I-IV sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the L category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
COMPACT ELECTRIC MILLING DREDGER with soil pump
-400

Underwater soil development using hydrotransport methods - extraction of soil category I-VI sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the R category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
COMPACT DIESELE MILLING DREDGER with soil pump
-800

Underwater soil development using hydrotransport methods - extraction of soil category I-III sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the R category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
COMPACT ELECTRIC DREDGER with soil pump
-800

Underwater soil development using hydrotransport methods - extraction of soil category I-III sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the R category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
COMPACT ELECTRIC MILLING DREDGER with soil pump
-800

Underwater soil development using hydrotransport methods - extraction of soil category I-III sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the R category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
DEMOUNTABLE MEDIUM-SIZED ELECTRIC MILLING DREDGER with soil pump
-800/40

Development of category I-IV underwater soils extraction of sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the R category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
DEMOUNTABLE MEDIUM-SIZED ELECTRIC DREDGER with soil pump
-800/40

Underwater soil development using hydrotransport methods - extraction of soil category I-III sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the R category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
DREDGER WITH AXIAL IMMERSION soil pump 1000 m3/h pulp, 7 m w.c. lift
-1000/7

Underwater soil development using hydrotransport methods - extraction of soil category I-IV sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the L category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
MEDIUM-SIZED DREDGER with soil pump1600 m3/h pulp, 25 m w.c. lift-1600/25

Development of category I-V underwater soils extraction of sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the R category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
ELECTRIC MILLING DREDGER with soil pump1800 m3/h pulp, 67 m w.c. lift
-1800/67

Underwater soil development using hydrotransport methods - extraction of soil category I-IV sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the R category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
ELECTRIC DREDGER with soil pump 1800 m3/h pulp, 67 m w.c. lift
-1800/67

Underwater soil development using hydrotransport methods - extraction of soil category I-III sand and gravel mixture, development of secondary man-caused metallic ore concentrate fields (tails of ore mining and processing enterprises); cleaning of canals, rivers and various water bodies from silt, sand and other deposits; development of underwater trenches for laying pipelines and cables on small rivers and water bodies; inwashing of construction sites and embankments. To be used in closed water bodies relating to the R category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
PONTOON EXCAVATOR FERRY carrying capacity 110 t
-120

This floating facility is designed to transport machinery and loads of up to 80 or 110 tons, depending on the pontoon layout, or to install an excavator when carrying out works on development of underwater trenches, shorelines or cleaning various water bodies.

read more
FLOATING DIESEL POWER PLANT 100 kW power
-100

The plant is designed to supply 380 V to consumers of -400/20, -400, -1000/7 dredgers and also other consumers (e.g. temporary industrial communities, etc.). When operating together with a dredger, the plant can be installed in line with it, or at the board, or at shore (which gives advantage when fueling). To be used in closed water bodies relating to the L category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
FLOATING DIESEL POWER PLANT 200 kW power
-200

The plant is designed to supply 380 V to consumers of -800 dredgers and also other consumers (e.g. temporary industrial communities, etc.). When operating together with a dredger, the plant can be installed in line with it, or at the board, or at shore (which gives advantage when fueling).To be used in closed water bodies relating to the L category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
FLOATING DIESEL POWER PLANT 315 kW power
-315

The plant is designed to supply 380 V to consumers of -800 , -1600 dredgers and also other consumers (e.g. temporary industrial communities, etc.). When operating together with a dredger, the plant can be installed in line with it, or at the board, or at shore (which gives advantage when fueling). To be used in closed water bodies relating to the L category of the River Register of the Russian Federation.

read more
Stevedoring services, transport

Commercial centre

Water Treatment System

"Spetsgidrotehnika"

" "

"CCTL" 2006. Contacts.
Web design Invox Design © 2006.

ОАО КЦТЛ главная карта сайта о компании контакты
english

Cпецгидротехника


Выпускаемая продукция

Член центральной Европейской Ассоциации дрейджеров
Corporate member of
Central Dredging Association

Подразделением "Спецгидротехника" освоен выпуск широкой номенклатуры продукции. Так же наши специалисты могут провести диагностику природных условий и изготовить земснаряды в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.


Земснаяд малогабаритный сапропельный (ЗМС-1)

Добыча сапропеля, очистка каналов, рек, водоемов, промышленных и с/х отстойников от илистых отложений. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда “Л” Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
Земснаряд малогабаритный песковый (ЗМП-160/40)

Разработка подводных грунтов методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси I-III категории грунта, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Л" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
Земснаряд малогабаритный эжекторный (ЗМЭ-400/15)

Зазработка подводных грунтов методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси I-III категории грунта, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Л" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
Земснаряд малогабаритный эжекторный (ЗМЭ-400/15-У)

Разработка подводных грунтов методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси I-III категории грунта, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Л" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
Земснаряд малогабаритный электрический (МЗЭГ-400/20)

Разработка подводных грунтов методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси I-III категории грунта, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Р" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
комплекс землесосно-размывочный (КЗР-400/28)

Очистка в черте города каналов, рек, водной акватории пляжей от ила, песка и других несвязанных отложений. Производство очистных и дноуглубительных работ в местах подводного прохождения городских инженерных коммуникаций (кабельных сетей связи, электроснабжения, газопроводов, трубопроводов водоснабжения и канализации), под арками и мостами и в других труднодоступных местах. Категория разрабатываемого грунта I-III. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоёмах разряда «Л» Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
земснаряд малогабаритный дизель-электрический фрезерный (СГТ–400 ДЭФ)

Разработка подводных грунтов методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси I-IV категории грунта, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Л" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
земснаряд малогабаритный электрический фрезерный (СГТ–400 ЭФ)

Разработка подводных грунтов методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси I-VI категории грунта, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Р" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
земснаряд малогабаритный дизельный (СГТ–800 Д)

Разработка подводных грунтов методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси I-III категории грунта, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Р" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
земснаряд малогабаритный электрический (СГТ–800 Э)

Разработка подводных грунтов методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси I-III категории грунта, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Р" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
земснаряд малогабаритный электрический фрезерный (СГТ–800 ЭФ)

Разработка подводных грунтов методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси I-III категории грунта, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Р" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
земснаряд среднегабаритный разборный электрический фрезерный (ЗРГ–800/40 ЭФ)

Разработка подводных грунтов I-IV категории методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка, суглинков и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Р" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
земснаряд среднегабаритный разборный электрический (ЗРГ–800/40 Э)

Разработка подводных грунтов методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси I-III категории грунта, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Р" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
земснаряд с осевым погружным (ЗСОПГН–1000/7)

Разработка подводных грунтов методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси I-IV категории грунта, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоёмах разряда “Л” Речного Регистра России.

полная характеристика
земснаряд среднегабаритный с грунтовым насосом (СГТ-1600/25 ЭФ)

Разработка подводных грунтов I-V категории методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка, суглинков и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Р" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
земснаряд электрический фрезерный (СГТ–1800/67 ЭФ)

Разработка подводных грунтов методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси I-IV категории грунта, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Р" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
земснаряд электрический (СГТ–1800/67 Э)

Разработка подводных грунтов методами гидротранспорта - добыча песчано-гравийной смеси I-III категории грунта, разработка вторичных техногенных месторождений концентратов металлических руд (хвостов горно-обогатительных комбинатов), очистка каналов, рек и различных водоемов от ила, песка и других отложений, разработка подводных траншей под укладку трубопроводов, кабелей на малых реках и водоемах; намыв стройплощадок и насыпей. Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Р" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
паром понтонный экскаваторный (ППЭ-120)

Данное плавтехсредство предназначено для перевозки техники и грузов массой до 80 тонн или 110 тонн, в зависимости от варианта компоновки понтонов, или для установки экскаватора при производстве работ по разработке подводных траншей, урезов или очистке различных водоемов.

полная характеристика
дизель-электростанция плавучая (ДЭП-100)

Предназначена для обеспечения электроэнергией 380 В потребителей на земснарядах МЗЭГ-400/20, СГТ-400ЭФ, ЗСОПГН –1000/7, а также и других потребителей (например временные рабочие поселки и т.д.). При работе с земснарядом может устанавливаться в одной линии с ним, или побортно, или у берега (что дает преимущество при заправке ГСМ). Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Л" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
дизель-электростанция плавучая (ДЭП-200)

Предназначена для обеспечения электроэнергией 380 В потребителей на земснаряде СГТ-800ЭФ, а также и других потребителей (например временные рабочие поселки и т.д.). При работе с земснарядом может устанавливаться в одной линии с ним, или побортно, или у берега (что дает преимущество при заправке ГСМ). Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Л" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
дизель-электростанция плавучая (ДЭП-315)

Предназначена для обеспечения электроэнергией 380 В потребителей на земснарядах СГТ-800Э, СГТ-1600Э, а также и других потребителей (например временные рабочие поселки и т.д.). При работе с земснарядом может устанавливаться в одной линии с ним, или побортно, или у берега (что дает преимущество при заправке ГСМ). Эксплуатация в закрытых водоемах разряда "Л" Речного Регистра РФ.

полная характеристика
Стивидорная компания, транспорт
Оказывает полный комплекс услуг, связанный с транспортировкой, перевалкой, хранением и экспедированием грузов
Коммерческий центр
Осуществляет материально-техническое снабжение и комплектацию судостроения и судоремонта.
Установки водоподготовки
Производство установок водоподготовки, предназначенные для полной очистки и обеззараживания воды плавательных бассейнов.
Спецгидротехника
Проектирование и производство малогабаритных земснарядов
Аренда помещений
Сдаются складские и производственные помещения
ОАО «КЦТЛ» © 2006г. Контакты.
Создание сайта Invox Design © 2006г.